Urban Outfitters – Book Suggestions

Recently I have been taking weekly trips to Urban Outfitters in Manchester Arndale and ‘checking out’ the books because I’m sure that we all know, they are AMAZING. They’re all so quirky and interesting, even to just browse through and I wouldn’t be able to find them anywhere else. From books consisting entirely of pictures of Kate Moss to the infamous ‘How to be Parisian’. These are some of the books that I’ve briefly read through and some of them I have bought and enjoyed.

I highly recommend any of these books and I hope you do the same if you ever read any of them. If you have any questions or would like to discuss any of the books, you can email me at any time at melissakag@gmail.com.

– Mel x

Leave a Reply

