No WIFI, No Blog 

I just want to start off by apologising for the lack of posts recently. I moved house last week, out of my university accommodation and into a new home with friends.

At the minute we don’t have wifi and it doesn’t feel right to me to try and do a blog post from my phone when I know I won’t be happy with it later on.

This is just a quick message telling you guys about my up and coming posts that I can’t wait to write once we have internet which BETTER BE soon or I will die.

  • DKNY Handbag Review
  • My favourite movies
  • Wardrobe must haves
  • Lounge Underwear: is it worth the hype?
  • Travel book of dream destination

And of course loads more Polyvore outfit inspiration posts!

Thanks for sticking around and I’ll be back, blogging very soon

– Mel x

Leave a Reply

